business people on the record generic

Worth Noting…

On a quarterly basis, On the Record will post Worth Noting to highlight news and announcements from PRSA Detroit members and their agencies, companies or organizations.   Airfoil recently announced the opening of its new headquarters in Royal Oak, Mich., as well as the addition…

Continue reading »

welcome to prsa

PRSA Detroit Welcomes New Members

PRSA Detroit is happy to introduce our newest members.  The following individuals joined our chapter during the first quarter of 2016.  Welcome! Gabrielle Hunt Ghunt2@webershandwick.com Kate Reno Kare.reno@gm.com Vanessa Bohlscheid Vanessa.bohlscheid@hkstrategies.com Christine Burk burkc@occmha.org Susan Carney smcarney@umich.edu April Clay aprileclay@gmail.com Stacey Olson solson@umrc.com Daniel Pooley Dan.pooley@finnpartners.com Sasha…

Continue reading »